INDUSTRY

Your contacts for industry

Authorised signatory
Christoph Maßon
+49 (0) 2521/158-156
masson@knapheide.de
Nadine Reske
+49 (0) 2521/158-192
reske@knapheide.de
Inhouse Sales Manager
Dennis Beier
+49 (0) 2521/158-190
beier@knapheide.de
Burkhard Sauer
+49 (0) 2521/158-214
sauer@knapheide.de
Reinhard Lenek
+49 (0) 2521/158-225
lenek@knapheide.de
Field Sales Manager
Julian Frochte
+49 (0) 2521/158-572
frochte@knapheide.de
Guido Fabig
+49 (0) 2521/158-141
fabig@knapheide.de
Jonas Jarosch
+49 (0) 2521/158-227
jarosch@knapheide.de
Department Manager Order Processing
Dirk Hassmann
+49 (0) 2521/158-194
hassmann@knapheide.de
Order handling
Sylke Hassmann
Bernd Schlebrügge
Anja Schulte-Ludbrock